Management Committee

The Management Committee is appointed and presided over by the President of the Port Network Authority and its members include representatives appointed by regional, local authorities and the Harbour Master’s Office.
Decree n. 1537
Decree n. 1561


Management Committee Members

Zeno D’Agostino
President, Port Network Authority of the Eastern Adriatic Sea

Franco Milan
Representative appointed by  Friuli Venezia Giulia Region

Giulio Bernetti
Representative appointed by the Municipality of Trieste

Vincenzo Vitale
Commander, Trieste Harbour Master’s Office